Online Cooking Classes with family & friends - Unique Team Building Experiences

No need to buy a plane ticket to travel! Cook'n with Class Experiences brings French & Spanish cooking & dessert classes straight into your home kitchen through interactive, convivial, & fun private online cooking classes for groups. Imagine bridging the distance and connecting with family, friends, & colleagues with a hands-on cooking experience with our professional chefs in France & Spain. They bring you the flavors of the season from the savory to the sweet. This class makes for a fun family, friend, or even team event. So put on your aprons (or not), and bring your laptop to your kitchen and join in the fun. Our Private online cooking classes will add you just the taste you needed to your cooking repertoire.

€300.00 | for up to 7 households

Private Online Cooking Classes taught in English (Français & Español possible)

Class Duration: 2-3 hours
Total Price: 300€ (for up to 7 households. No more than 2 people on any one connection). As little as 43 euros/participant*

*You can be more than one person per connected device but we would ask that you try to limit the number of people to 2 people per connection. Please let us know if you would like to organize an event for more than 7 participants.
Multi-day sessions: ​Some cooking techniques may require multiple days (ie. bread, croissant, etc.). We can offer a multi-day private virtual class for up to 3 days max. If you would be interested in a multi-day private virtual lesson, please contact us.
Average Food Cost: The food cost will depend on your chosen menu and assumes that you have some basic ingredients available in your kitchen (Salt, Pepper, Flour, Eggs . . .)

Schedule**: We can schedule these classes at the following times:

8:00 am CET | 2:00 am EST | 11:00 pm PST | 2 pm UTC+8 | 4 pm UTC+10
9:00 am CET | 3:00 am EST | 12:00 am PST | 3 pm UTC+8 | 5 pm UTC+10
10:00 am CET | 4:00 am EST | 1:00 am PST | 4 pm UTC+8 | 6 pm UTC+10
11:00 am CET | 5:00 am EST | 2:00 am PST | 5 pm UTC+8 | 7 pm UTC+10
12:00 pm CET | 6:00 am EST | 3:00 am PST | 6 pm UTC+8 | 8 pm UTC+10
5:00 pm CET | 11:00 am EST | 8:00 am PST | 11 pm UTC+8 | 1 am UTC+10
6:00 pm CET | 12:00 pm EST | 9:00 am PST | 12 am UTC+8 | 2 am UTC+10
7:00 pm CET | 1:00 pm EST | 10:00 am PST |  1 am UTC+8 | 3 am UTC+10
8:00 pm CET| 2:00 pm EST | 11:00 am PST | 2 am UTC+8 | 4 am UTC+10
9:00 pm CET| 3:00 pm EST | 12:00 pm PST | 3 am UTC+8 | 5 am UTC+10

Not sure of times in your time zone? Check below:

**Don’t see a time that suits you, please contact us.

Highlights

  • Instruction in English (or French or Spanish)
  • Hands-on French cooking lesson
  • Technical assistance to get you set up for the class
  • Small group size
  • Private interactive & fun lesson with Zoom
  • Learn from an experienced French chef
  • Online cooking classes for groups from the comfort of your home kitchen

Plan your Private Get-together or One-On-One Training Session

Our chefs are bringing you, Private Online cooking classes, into your home through an interactive Zoom chat- straight from his kitchen in France to yours. You’ll learn valuable tips that you can apply to your daily cooking and have a chance to ask questions. And the best part, you’ll enjoy a delicious meal or dessert you’ve prepared yourself in the comfort of your home.

You will be led through the recipe step-by-step with an easy-to-follow-along, interactive session. Learn fun food facts about the cuisine of the day with Chef Eric & his team. We’re sharing with you our experience and expertise.

The Menu for Your Private Online Cooking Classes

We’ll build the menu with you to fit your schedule and desires. We can offer 1 to 2 recipes for you to enjoy, either an appetizer & main course or a main course and a dessert for our savory classes. In our Private online baking classes, we’ll walk you through creating delicious bread, delectable pastries, and treats you will love to make time and time again.

You’ll receive the recipes at least before the class so that you can organize your ingredients and make the most of the experiences. For our private sessions, we offer a 30-minute setup, if you desire one and upon request, to help you get prepped for the class. This will be a great time for us to test out your connection to ensure that you have the best time possible. Please note that this time is in addition to the class duration and should be requested by email or in your booking request. It may also be possible to have 30 minutes at the end of class for you to stay online with your friends.

For Family get-togethers, Team Buildings, Clubs, and other Group Activities Online

If you are looking for ways to (re)connect with family and friends – together – apart, then look no further. When you can’t be there in person, we’re offering you a way to share a moment while learning great recipes, trying your hand at online cooking classes with professional chefs which are fun and convivial. These classes can be for team-building events, family reunions, or your clubs.

Why not consider offering the gift that keeps on giving with a gift voucher for private online cooking classes.

Classes can be either savory or sweet or a combination of both. We’ll assign the right chef to make your experience informative and fun!

Have a question about our  Private Online Cooking Lessons?


    You may also like


    Ratings

    Private Sessions - Private Online Cooking Classes Take part in private online cooking classes with friends & family. We're bringing great cooking experiences straight into your home kitchen through an interactive online cooking class. Cook along with your chef, ask questions, and enjoy! Person
    9 5 9
    5 out of 5 stars

    5 star 100%
    4 star 0%
    3 star 0%
    2 star 0%
    1 star 0%

    Reviews

    • Fun Virtual Cooking Class with Chef Eric

      ByCreated AdrienneVivar

      Name/Nom: Adrienne Vivar
      Country/Pays: Spain

      I recently attended a virtual cooking class with Chef Eric and had so much fun. He knows how to pick
      Read more

      Hey there Adrienne! Thank you for joining our virtual cooking class. It was a pleasure having you and your son in our virtual kitchen. So happy to hear that everyone enjoyed the fruits of your labor. Hope to catch you online for another class.

    • Virtual cooking class with Chef Sarah

      ByCreated Cher Harvey

      Name/Nom: Dr. Cher Harvey
      Country/Pays: Canada

      I organized a private cooking class for my family and friends with Pastry Chef Sarah Tyler. We all had a
      Read more

      Hello Cher, So happy that you had a chance to experience our online cooking class. Sarah is indeed a wonderful pastry chef. Happy to hear that everyone enjoyed the baking. I've seen some of the participants results and you all did a wonderful job. We look forward to seeing you again online or in-person.

    • Excellent experience

      ByCreated Jonada

      Name/Nom: jonada
      Country/Pays: Netherlands

      We cooked together with friends connecting virtually and all following the instructions of chef Eric. Great recipes and absolutely amazing
      Read more

    • Best Birthday Present ever

      ByCreated Judy Bornebusch

      Name/Nom: Judy
      Country/Pays: USA

      We booked a private cooking class with Chef Eric btw US and Germany and South of France. Not only was
      Read more

    • Turned instant French chef.. Ooh la la

      ByCreated Lola Akingbade-Adenuga

      Name/Nom: Lola A
      Country/Pays: England

      Chef Eric and Yetunde sent clear and easy to follow recipe and technology preparation prior to the class. They made
      Read more

      Thank you Lola for your review. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed the class with us. We'll look forward to having you join us for another class.

    • Virtual Cooking with Chef Eric

      ByCreated Meghan Caldwell

      Name/Nom: Meghan Caldwell
      Country/Pays: Spain

      I enjoyed this class so much! It was my very first online cooking class and it was such a treat.
      Read more

      Thank you Meghan for joining our virtual cooking class. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Yes, we realize that getting the same exact ingredients is not always possible so we try to make suggestions on appropriate substitutions that should not take away from the overall product. Cooking is also about personal taste so everyone can throw in a bit of the flavors they appreciate. See you next time!

    • Wonderful!

      ByCreated Mr51bro

      Name/Nom: Mina
      Country/Pays: United Kingdom

      This was my first virtual cooking class. Eric was the consummate professional - listening, sharing his knowledge and managing to
      Read more

      Thank you for your review! I hope the family loved the dish you made in class.

    • Cooking at home

      ByCreated Storme

      Name/Nom: Storme Odell
      Country/Pays: United States

      I had a wonderful afternoon with Chef Eric learning about some delicious French dishes. Really enjoyed the experience

      Thank you, Storme for joining us online. Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for sending over the photos of your work. Hope you enjoyed the meal.

    • Online cooking class

      ByCreated Tracey

      Name/Nom: Tracey
      Country/Pays: Ireland

      Great online class with Eric. It was well organised, relaxed easy going atmosphere. Recipe was simple, straightforward and Eric constantly
      Read more

      Thank you Tracey for your review. We know that it was a bit difficult to find some basic ingredients during this time but I'm glad that you were able to find something that worked and that it didn't take away too much from the overall experience. Thanks for joining us.

    Review Form
    Close
    Cook'n With Class Experiences © Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.
    Close
    Close